Clarinet Piano Duo

Program: Paris mon amour

In the program "Paris mon amour" the clarinet-piano duo, Pamela Coats and Carmen Stefanescu, present composers who in their time gave important impulses, both to the renewal of music and to cultural development far beyond the borders of France.

Chamber music and texts from the city of arts and love, rousing, melancholic and sensual, inspire and enchant the audience.


Camillie Saint - Saens Sonate (1921)

Francis Poulenc Sonate (1962)

Claude Debussy Premier Rhapsodie (1909/1910)

Lili Boulanger Deux morceaux (1911) Noturne / Corege

D. Milhaud Sonatine Duo Concertan Op. 351

Watch on YouTubeCome to my soundcloud